EXIT-TRAMPOLIN.CH - With the high quality trampolines we guarantee a lot of fun outside in the fresh air. EXIT and play outside!

Exit Premium Trampoline
Exit Standard Trampoline
Exit Beginner Trampoline
Exit Trampolin Zubehör

Our advice

Exit Trampolin Silhouette 244cm Pink mit Sicherheitsnetz
TOP
-10%
Prod. No.: 12.93.08.60
On order, approx. 2 weeks
Instead of CHF 315.00
Only CHF 283.50
Exit Trampolin Silhouette 427cm Lime mit Sicherheitsnetz
TOP
-10%
Prod. No.: 12.93.14.40
On order, approx. 2 weeks
Instead of CHF 525.00
Only CHF 472.50

Specials

Exit Trampoline Online Shop Switzerland


EXIT Toys is the most up-to-date and trendy outdoor toy brand that directly addresses children with their great leisure products and challenges them to try out everything out there! EXIT Toys is Made in Holland, guaranteeing quality and performance at a fair price!

The ideas for EXIT outdoor toys come from the demand of children and parents. The main attraction at EXIT is the children, who should find the EXIT products on the one hand by the cool design appealing, but on the other hand also in the functionality great and robust experience. The experience and the play fantasy of the child is here the largest source of inspiration of EXIT.

Of course, a product from EXIT Toys also ensures the desired safety, which should be an absolute priority for children's toys. Due to the unbeatable price and performance ratio of the EXIT products, they are available to a wide audience and offer children a long-term playout at a fair price.

EXIT-TRAMPOLIN.CH - Mit qualitativ hochwertigen Trampolinen ist der Spielspass an der frischen Luft garantiert! EXIT and play outside!

Exit Trampolin Platin
Exit Trampolin Gold
Exit Trampolin Silber
Exit Trampolin Bronze
Exit Trampolin Zubehör
Exit Outdoor Toys

Unsere Empfehlungen

Angebote

Exit Trampolin Silhouette 305cm Rosa mit Sicherheitsnetz
TOP
-10%
Art. Nr.: 12.93.10.60
Ab Lager, sofort lieferbar
Statt CHF 415.00
Nur CHF 373.00

Exit Trampolin Online Shop Schweiz


EXIT Toys ist die zur Zeit aktuellste, angesagteste und trendigste Outdoor Spielzeug Marke, die Kinder mit ihren tollen Freizeit Produkten direkt anspricht und sie geradezu herausfordert, alles gleich draussen auszuprobieren! EXIT Toys ist Made in Holland und garantiert dadurch für viel Qualität und Leistung zu einem fairen Preis!

Die Ideen für die Outdoor Spielwaren Produkte von EXIT entstehen aus der Nachfrage von Kinder und Eltern. Wobei der Hauptaugenmerk bei EXIT den Kindern gilt, die die EXIT Produkte einerseits durch das coole Design ansprechend finden sollen, andererseits aber auch in der Funktionalität toll und robust erfahren sollen. Das Erleben und die Spielphantasie des Kindes ist hierbei die grösste Inspirationsquelle von EXIT.

Selbstverständlich gewährleistet ein Produkt von EXIT Toys auch die gewünschte Sicherheit, die für Kinderspielzeug absolute Priorität haben sollte. Durch das unschlagbare Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis der EXIT Produkte, sind diese für ein breites Publikum erhältlich und bieten Kindern auf einen längeren Zeitraum Aussenspielzeug zum fairen Preis.